Sunday, 26 February 2017

Interior Awards 2017 entries now open Public Event 8 Feb 2017 → 3 May 2017

Friday, 3 March 2017

Thursday, 9 March 2017

Monday, 13 March 2017

Saturday, 18 March 2017

Tuesday, 21 March 2017

PrefabNZ CoLab 2017

PrefabNZ CoLab 2017

21 Mar 2017 → 22 Mar 2017
Conference, Auckland
PrefabNZ’s annual conference, CoLab, is taking place in Auckland from 21 to 22 March 2017.

Wednesday, 22 March 2017

Friday, 24 March 2017


Wednesday, 29 March 2017

Friday, 31 March 2017

INEX expo

INEX expo

31 Mar 2017 → 2 Apr 2017
Public Event, Auckland
The INEX interior and exterior design expo is taking place at the Cloud in Auckland from 31 March until 2 April.

Tuesday, 4 April 2017

2017 NZPI conference

2017 NZPI conference

4 Apr 2017 → 7 Apr 2017
Conference, Wellington
The 2017 New Zealand Planning Institute ‘Changing Places’ conference runs 4–7 April at the TSB Bank Arena in Wellington.

Wednesday, 5 April 2017

Thursday, 6 April 2017